boys choir

NO rehearsals today

Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Pennsylvania

REHEARSALS CANCELLED! See you on Wednesday.

Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Pennsylvania

*UPDATED 5/23 - Philadelphia Spinners Game - Ultimate Disc

Sunday, May 27, 2012
Franklin Field (U of Penn)
235 S.33rd Street
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania

***NEW - Rehearsal Cancelled

Wednesday, May 9, 2012
Pennsylvania

Tour Meeting

Saturday, May 5, 2012
Trinity Center
22nd and Spruce
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania

***NEW - Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Franklin Institute
Pennsylvania

IPAAM presents "Empowering Men and Encouraging Youth"

Saturday, June 16, 2012
St. Matthew Churh
57th and Summer Streets
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
19139

This event will include speakers, presentations, and will feature and honor the choir and music director, Jeff Smith.  $20 tickets must be purchased in advance by e-mailing Verolga@IPAAM.net.  Tickets will not be sold at the door.

***CHANGED 5/6 - National Train Day

Saturday, May 12, 2012
30th Street Station
30th and Market Street
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania

Final tour rehearsal. Combined evening rehearsal.

Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania

Tuesday tour rehearsal Chorale

Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania
Syndicate content