boys choir

Last cadet rehearsal for the season

Friday, June 1, 2012
4:30pm-5:45pm
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania

Regular afternoon rehearsal for choir

Thursday, May 31, 2012
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania

Regular afternoon rehearsal for choir

Thursday, May 24, 2012
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania

Regular afternoon rehearsal for choir

Thursday, May 17, 2012
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania

Regular afternoon rehearsal for choir

Thursday, May 10, 2012
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania

***NEW - Rehearsal CANCELLED

Wednesday, May 9, 2012
Pennsylvania

Regular afternoon rehearsal for choir

Thursday, May 3, 2012
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania

Regular morning rehearsal (8:50am-12 noon) - at Wesley Enhanced Living

Saturday, April 28, 2012
Wesley Enhanced Living
8401 Roosevelt Boulevard
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
19152

CANCELLED (DIA Convention)

Monday, June 25, 2012
Pennsylvania

Voices of Philadelphia's Children

Annual Dinner and Concert

Thursday, June 7, 2012

Top of the Tower

Philadelphia, PA

 

The evening is a major fundraiser benefitting the Philadelphia Boys Choir & Chorale and the Philadelphia Girls Choir. The evening with include a cocktail hour, three course dinner, performances by the Boys’ and Girls’ Choir, and a multi-media presentation showcasing PBCC.

Syndicate content