boys choir

Jeune choeur d’Ile de France

Monday, August 27, 2012
7:30pm-9:00pm
Wayne Presbyterian Church
125 East Lancaster Avenue
Wayne
Pennsylvania
19087

This choir of high school-aged boys and girls will be performing classical works, hosted by the Philadelphia Boys Choir & Chorale.  The Philadelphia Boys Choir & Chorale will open the concert with a short set of songs.  Concert is free, but a free-will offering will be taken.

Southend Boys’ and Girls’ Choirs

Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Church of the Redeemer
230 Pennswood Road
Bryn Mawr
Pennsylvania
19010

This award-winning boys and girls choir from England will perform many selections showcasing their talent.  The singers range in age from 10 to 22.

The concert is free, and a free-will offering will be taken.  Performance begins at 7:30pm with an opening performance by the Philadelphia Boys Choir & Chorale, followed by the Southend choirs.

First United Methodist Church of Cape May Court House

Saturday, July 28, 2012
First United Methodist Church of Cape May Court House
New Jersey

The two-hour performance begins at 7pm.  Tickets will be sold at the door.  First United Methodist Church of Cape May Court House is located at 1 Church Street, Cape May Court House, NJ  08210.

Camphor Memorial United Methodist Church

Sunday, June 17, 2012
5620 Wyalusing Avenue (between 56th and 57th)
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
19131

$10 tickets may be purchased at the door for this performance.  Concert begins at 3:00pm and will last approximately 1 hour.

Rehearsal Cancelled

Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Pennsylvania

Rehearsal Cancelled

Friday, May 4, 2012
Pennsylvania

Rehearsal Cancelled

Saturday, April 7, 2012
Pennsylvania

Rehearsal Cancelled

Friday, April 6, 2012
Pennsylvania

Cancelled - Performance

Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Pennsylvania

Rehearsal Cancelled

Wednesday, February 8, 2012
Pennsylvania
Syndicate content